We will group players on teams (19U, 17U, and 15U) based on similar skill level, because a specific grad year doesn’t necessarily correlate to a specific skill level or knowledge to make for a more competitive experience for all. 
 
Teams will practice together throughout the season and attend required tournaments together (Blue Ox in June in the Twin Cities area and The Showdown in July in Naperville, Ill.). 
 
Additionally, players will have the option to attend additional tournaments. These additional optional tournaments have a separate fee. For those who elect to do optional tournaments, those mixed teams will have a mandatory team practice the Monday prior to their tournament.

2022 Summer Season Practice Schedule

Date Location Time
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 TBD 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
In addition to the above summer season dates, there are  Four (4) required year-round service and leadership opportunities. 
 
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022